Dedicated to the Promotion of Electric Propulsion in all types of Aeromodeling

Founder’s Trophy – Dennis Laberge

The Founder’s Trophy was introduced for the first time this year at the Holiday Banquet.  This trophy will be given annually to someone in the club who has demonstrated selfless contribution of time and talent well beyond the call.  No surprise it was given to Dennis LaBerge for his dedication to the care and maintenance of our field.  Please congratulate Dennis next time you see him.